CXP - Sandy Cove Ministries
Connect Now  
    Monthly Meetings  CXP

    CXP CEO Experience

    Are you a business leader who desires to integrate best practices into making your business the best it can be, while living out your faith in your workplace at the same time?

    Sandy Cove is partnering with CXP to offer a monthly 1 day CEO retreat that will help you accomplish both of these goals!

    These one day retreats for CEOs are based on biblical business principles.

    Leading a business can be difficult, especially when you answer to a higher calling and are aware of your potential for Kingdom Impact. You might find that you don't have time to strategically think about how to move forward. It is easy to get stuck and not know where to look for the answers to your questions.

    Imagine having a talented and experienced personal advisory board of like-minded experienced business owners and CEOs, all committed to eternal success. Imagine having the monthly resources and discipline to focus on the most important (not just urgent) issues in your work and life. Imagine having a trustworthy facilitator/coach committed to ensuring that this process takes place using ‘best practices’ filtered through the lens of business experience. Imagine doing all of this with others who also want to hear “Well Done.”

    Upcoming Dates at Sandy Cove | 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

    • Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    • Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    • Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    • Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    • Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    • Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    • Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    • Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    • Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    • Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    • Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    • Tuesday, October 20, 2020

    Breakfast and lunch are included.

    BOOK NOW via Event Brite

    Get more details